The Business & Retail Operations is responsible for providing quality and dependable goods and services to benefit various University constituencies including students, staff and faculty, as well as alumni, retirees and campus visitors.  Please reference the departmental websites for specific information as it relates to operations.

Departments included within the division are:

Campus Bookstore (Managed/Operated by Barnes & Noble)

http://fit.bncollege.com  

Ellie Turner, Manager, Barnes & Noble
Florida Tech Bookstore – Student Union Building
(321) 674-8042
eturner@fit.edu


Campus Services

http://www.fit.edu/campus_services

Director Housing & Residence Life
Campus Services – Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 674-8076


Conference Services Bureau

http://www.fit.edu/csb

Erica Spencer, CMP, CCEP, Director, Conference Services Bureau
Conference Services Bureau – Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 674-8125
spencere@fit.edu


Copy Center

http://www.fit.edu/copy  

Rosary Pedreira, Coordinator, Copy Center
Copy Center – Building 406, Room 101
(321) 674-7477
pedreira@fit.edu


Dining Services

http://www.fit.edu/food/

Thomas Stewart, Director, Dining Services
Panther Dining Hall
(321) 674-7458
tstewart@fit.edu

Groceries 4U (on-line) http://groceries4u.fit.edu


Gleason Performing Arts Center/Campus Audio Visual

http://www.fit.edu/gleason

Michael Beckert, Manager, Gleason Performing Arts Center/Campus Audio Visual
Gleason Performing Arts Center
(321) 674-8006
mbeckert@fit.edu


ID Card Services

http://www.fit.edu/campus_services/panthercard.php

Noel Sabiston, IT Manager, Business & Retail Operations
Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 394-2006
sabiston@fit.edu


Mailroom Services

http://www.fit.edu/business-operations/mailroom

Timothy Moore, Mail Clerk, Mailroom
Student Union Building
(321) 674-7224
moore@fit.edu


Property Administration

http://www.fit.edu/business-operations/propadmin

John Czekanski, Administrator, Property Administration
Shipping & Receiving
(321) 674-7288
jczekanski@fit.edu


Retail Operations

Emblematic Merchandise Management

Greg Graham, Assistant Vice President, Business & Retail Operations
Business & Retail Operations
Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 674-7707
ggraham@fit.edu


Student Health Insurance

http://www.fit.edu/campus_services/health/insurance.php

Student Health Insurance Benefits Coordinator
Student Health Insurance
Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 674-7707


University Plaza at Florida Tech

Property Management
Leasing
Marketing

Greg Graham, Assistant Vice President, Business & Retail Operations
Business & Retail Operations
Florida Tech Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 113
(321) 674-7707
ggraham@fit.edu

Visit us at the
Center for Student Success

Located in Florida Tech Commons on the corner of Babcock Street and University Boulevard.
View the Campus Map