Office of Executive VP and COO Staff

T. Dwayne McCay
Executive Vice President
and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (321) 674-8889
E-mail: tdmccay@fit.edu

 

 

Alford

Randall Alford
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (321) 674-7232
E-mail: rlalford@fit.edu

Rebecca Crook
Executive Assistant
Phone: (321) 674-8889
E-mail: bcrook@fit.edu
Cathy Irizary Cathy Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (321) 674-7231
E-mail: irizarry@fit.edu
Frank Kinney

Frank Kinney
Vice President for Research
Phone: (321) 674-8960
E-mail: fkinney@fit.edu
Eric Kledzick

Eric Kledzik
Vice President for Information
Technology, CIO
Phone: (321) 674-8107
E-mail: ekledzik@fit.edu

Dr. Semn Koksal

Semen Koksal
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (321) 674-8887
E-mail: skoksal@fit.edu

Donn Miller-Kermani

Donn Miller-Kermani
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (321) 674-7648
E-mail: dkermani@fit.edu

Joni Oglesby   Joni Oglesby
Vice President for
Support Services

Phone: (321) 674-8700
E-mail: joglesby@fit.edu

Pete Porche
Facility Security Director
Phone: (321) 674-8952
E-mail: pporche@fit.edu
Kenneth Stackpoole

Kenneth Stackpoole
Vice President for Aviation Programs
Dean, College of Aeronautics
Phone: (321) 674-8971
E-mail: kenstackpoole@fit.edu

  Wes Sumner

Wes Sumner
Vice President for Marketing
and Communications

Phone: (321) 984-2974
E-mail: wsumner@fit.edu

Greg Tsark Greg Tsark
Vice President for Facilities
Operations, University Architect
Phone: (321) 674-7584
E-mail: gtsark@fit.edu