Notary Publics for Florida Tech

Laure F. Bennett
Senior Account Analyst
Controller, Office of Account Management
Bldg. 710, Rm. 134
(321) 674-7428
lbennett@fit.edu

Leslie Funck
Financial Coordinator
Business & Retail Operations
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 119
(321) 674-8965
lfunck@fit.edu
Cheryl LeBlanc
Business Manager
Facilities Management
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu
Janine McCray
Administrative Assistant
College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
Bldg. 710, Rm. 207
(321) 674-8142
jmccray@fit.edu

Pam Pedersen
Director of Production and Projects
WFIT
Bldg. 410GLE Rm: 128
(321) 674-7401
ppedersen@fit.edu
Jolann (Joey) Simciak
Business Manager - Athletics
Bldg. 510, Rm. 215
(321) 674-7731
jsimciak@fit.edu

Angela A. Taylor
Library Administrator
Evans Library
Bldg: 428 Room: 104
(321)674-7725
ataylor@fit.edu

Dee Dee Van Horn
Office Manager
Biological Sciences
Bldg. 500 (Life Science), Rm 101
(321) 674-8034
dvanhorn@fit.edu
Nikki Wouralis
Benefits Clerk
Office of Human Resources
Bldg. 408 Rm. 128
(321) 674-8100
nwouralis@fit.edu