Notary Publics for Florida Tech

Laure F. Bennett
Account Analyst
Controller, Office of Account Management
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 134
(321) 674-7428
lbennett@fit.edu
 
Lisa DuBenion
Administrative Assistant II
Marine and Environmental Systems
Bldg. 424LNK, Rm. 102
(321) 674-7344
ldubenio@fit.edu
 
Vickie Freece
Administrative Assistant II
Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Bldg. 927BBO, Rm. 207
(321) 674-7347
vfreece@fit.edu
 
Leslie Funck
Financial Management Coordinator
Business & Retail Operations
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 119
(321) 674-8965
lfunck@fit.edu
Gwendolyn Harris
Public Services Specialist II
Evans Library
Bldg. 428EVL, Rm. 112
(321) 674-7530
gharris@fit.edu
Cheryl LeBlanc
Manager of Facilities 
Facilities Operations
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu
 
Janine McCray
Administrative Assistant III
College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 207
(321) 674-8142
jmccray@fit.edu
 
Pam Pedersen
Manager of Production and Projects
WFIT
Bldg. 410GLE Rm: 128
(321) 674-7401
ppedersen@fit.edu
 
Dolores (Dory) Sigman
Student Coordinator
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bldg. 501OEC, Rm. 213
(321) 674-8492
dsigman@fit.edu 
Jolann (Joey) Simciak
Athletic Business Manager
Athletics
Bldg: 510CLE, Room: 215
(321)674-7731
jsimciak@fit.edu 
Angela A. Taylor
Director of Enabling Infrastructure
Evans Library
Bldg: 428EVL, Room: 104
(321)674-7725
ataylor@fit.edu

Nikki Wouralis
Benefits Clerk
Office of Human Resources
Bldg. 408WRK, Rm. 128
(321) 674-8100
nwouralis@fit.edu