Patents and Copyrights Intellectual Property

Patents and Copyrights Intellectual Property

Committee Members

Frank Kinney, Chair of the Committee, Vice President for Research

Annie Becker, Dean of Nathan M. Bisk College of Business, University Professor

Richard Ford, Professor, Computer Sciences and Cybersecurity

Fredric Ham,  Harris Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Adrian Peter, Assistant Professor, Engineering Systems

Hamid Rassoul, Dean of College of Science, Professor

Chelakara Subramanian, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

John Trefry, Professor, Marine and Environment Systems

Point of Contact

John P. Politano Jr.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
(321) 674-7239

Florida Tech Policies and Procedures


Other Technology Transfer Resources