The Florida Tech Security Office Staff

Administration

Kevin Graham    Director of Security    kgraham@fit.edu

Barry Cobb    Assistant Director    cobbb@fit.edu

David Cash    1st Sergeant    dcash@fit.edu

Jessica Beattie    Office Manager    jbeattie@fit.edu  

Security Personnel

Sgt. Bruce Erhardt            Sgt. Stephen Sulkazi
Sgt. John Sweeney           Sgt. Clifton Thibodeau

Support Staff

Donna Duhaime    Administrative Assistant III    dduhaime@fit.edu

Melissa Lyons    Administrative Assistant I    mlyons2014@fit.edu  

 

 

Dispatchers

Cheryl Clermont           
Joan Dayton     

   
Officer Edward Fields (Senior Officer) Officer Victor Vargas (Traffic Officer)
Officer Melinda Morrison (Training Officer) Officer Donald Owens
Officer Daniel Golembiowski Officer Robert Salyers
Officer  Kip Ambler  Officer Raymond Short
Officer Matthew Parks (Foosaner Art Museum) Officer James Krass 
Officer Kenneth Russell Officer Lee Bemiller
Officer Thomas Swartz Officer Matthew Stitt
Officer Richard Marroquin Officer Nathan Fleming
Officer Carl Lewis (Foosaner Art Museum) Officer Morgan McKinnon 
Officer D. Mike McDermott Officer Douglas Lessard
Officer Matthew Groom Officer Timothy Parthemore
Officer Christopher Lytle Officer Danny Przedwiecki
Officer Jesse Conklin

Officer Alex Portell