The Florida Tech Security Office Staff

Administration

Kevin Graham    Director of Security    kgraham@fit.edu

Barry Cobb    Assistant Director    cobbb@fit.edu

David Cash    1st Sergeant    dcash@fit.edu

Jessica Beattie    Security Manager    jbeattie@fit.edu  

Security Personnel

Sgt. Bruce Erhardt            Sgt. James Krass
Sgt. John Sweeney           Sgt. Clifton Thibodeau

Support Staff

Donna Duhaime    Administrative Assistant III    dduhaime@fit.edu

Melissa Lyons    Administrative Assistant I    mlyons2014@fit.edu  

 

 

Dispatchers

Cheryl Clermont   Gary Oxton      
Russell Roissier

   
Officer Edward Fields Officer Victor Vargas
Officer Melinda Morrison Officer Donald Owens
Officer Daniel Golembiowski Officer Robert Salyers
Officer  Kip Ambler  Officer Rod Costin
Officer Matthew Parks Officer Pat Hill
Officer Kenneth Russell Officer Lee Bemiller
Officer Thomas Swartz Officer Matthew Stitt
Officer Richard Marroquin Officer Nathan Fleming
Officer Carl Lewis Officer Morgan McKinnon 
Officer Timothy Buck Officer Douglas Lessard
Officer Matthew Groom Officer Bryce Schoening
Officer Christopher Lytle Officer Danny Przedwiecki
Officer Jesse Conklin

Officer Alex Portell