MENU
Florida Tech Campus

Business and Retail Operations

Business And Retail Operations

The Department of Business & Retail Operations and Campus Housing is responsible for providing quality and dependable goods and services to benefit various University constituencies, including students, staff, faculty, alumni, retirees, and campus visitors.  Please reference the departmental websites for specific information as it relates to operations.

Departments included within the division are:

Campus Services & ID Card Services - Panther ID Card

Campus Services

Panther ID Card

Kimberly Kressler, Campus Services Coordinator, Campus Services
(321) 674-8125
kkressler@fit.edu

Housing Services

Student Housing

Joe Laguna, Housing Coordinator, Housing
(321) 674-7707
jlaguna@fit.edu

Feri Rassoul, Asst. Director, Housing
(321) 674-8926
frassoul@fit.edu

Conference Services Bureau

Conference and Events

Allie Biagioni, Asst. Director, Conference Services Bureau
Conference Services Bureau – Harris Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 118
(321) 309-3836
abiagioni@fit.edu

Gleason Performing Arts Center/Campus Audio Visual

Gleason Performing Arts Center

Jeffrey Richardson,  Manager, Gleason Performing Arts Center
Gleason Performing Arts Center
(321) 674-8006
jrichardson@fit.edu

Dining Services

Campus Dining

Thomas Stewart, Director of Dining Services
Harris Commons, Business & Retail Operations, 117
(321) 674-7458
tstewart@fit.edu

Campus Bookstore (Operated by Barnes & Noble)

Official Bookstore  

Ellie Turner, Manager, Barnes & Noble
Florida Tech Bookstore – Student Union Building
(321) 674-8042
eturner@fit.edu

Tamara Haley, Asst. Manager, Barnes & Noble
Florida Tech Bookstore – Student Union Building
(321) 674-8042
eturner@fit.edu

Copy Center

Copy Center

James Breckenridge, Business Developer & Supervisor, Copy Center
Copy Center – Building 406, Room 101
(321) 674-7477
jbreckenridge@fit.edu  

Property Administration/Shipping & Receiving/Mailroom

Mailing And Shipping Services

Scott Epple, Manager of Logistics and Operations, Business and Retail Operations
Military Science Building
(321) 674-7225
sepple@fit.edu

Jacqueline "Jackie" Saunders, Mailroom Supervisor
Denius Student Center
(321) 674-7224
jsaund02@fit.edu

Sorensen Moving & Storage

Moving back home this summer? Need to store your school items?

Sorensen Moving & Storage
950 W. Eau Gallie Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 254-2770

Business & Retail Operations and Campus housing

For further information on all services pertaining to the Bookstore, Copy Center, Mailroom and Shipping, Property Administration, and Retail Leases please contact the Director for Business Strategy and Operations.

Kathy Villegas Murillas, Director of Business Strategy & Operation , Business & Retail Operations
L3 Harris Commons, Rm. 119
(321) 674-7556
kvillegas@fit.edu

For further information on all services pertaining to Housing, Conference Services, and Gleason Performing Arts please contact the Assistant Vice President for Housing and Campus Services.

Gregory Connell, Asst. Vice President of Housing and Campus Services , Student Life
L3 Harris Commons, 120
(321) 674-8095
gconnell@fit.edu

Edit Page