Skip Navigation
Career Management Services

Career Management Services

Events And Workshops Calendar

The full Events Calendar is available in Handshake

Students! Please sign up for skillshops, events, and employer information sessions in Handshake.

Upcoming Events

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:00:00 GMT

SWE Resume Reviews

Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:00:00 GMT

Leonardo DRS Meet and Greet

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Veterans Day - University Closed

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Thanksgiving Day - University Closed

Fri, 29 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Friday after Thanksgiving - University Closed

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Extra Holiday - University Closed

Tue, 24 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Christmas Eve - University Closed

Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Christmas Day - University Closed

Thu, 26 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Extra Holiday - University Closed

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Extra Holiday - University Closed

Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Extra Holiday - University Closed

Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Extra Holiday - University Closed

Wed, 01 Jan 2020 05:00:00 GMT

New Year's Day - University Closed

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 05:00:00 GMT

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - University Closed