Chris Giddings Memorial Scholarship


General Endowment


$49,159 (2021)

Year Established



Scholarships for College of Aeronautics students. (GF000032)


The College of Aeronautics will select 1-2 students annually to receive a $1,500 scholarship. Recipients must be a junior in the College of Aeronautics.



1996                            Andrew Brian Brand

1997                            Andrew Brian Brand

                                        Brendan Robert Meckel

1998                            Andrew Brian Brand

1999                            Jason John Milewski

2000                            David Eric Greene

2001                            Romain Rene Alain Hericher

2002                            Paul Isaac Badaracco

2003                            Sean Daniel Stavely

2005                            Anthony Luigi Turchioe

2006                            Yu Yeon Ku

2007                            Stephen D. Brookfield

2008                            Anna Mae Marron

2009                            Natalie Joy Kohler

2010                            Kristopher Joy Henegar

2011                            Nicole Markham Maillet

2012                            Nicole Markham Maillet

2013                            Rian Mahiar Mehta

2014                            Matthew Thomas Fitzgerald

2015                            Alexander James Martin

2016                            Brian Christopher Finnell

2017                            Brian Christopher Finnell

2018                            Pawel M. Kasica

2019                            Riley Kirane

2020                            Riley Kirane

2021                            Ricardo Miller

If you would like to contribute to this fund, please go to Panther Fund and use the "other" designation to identify that you wish to give to this named endowment fund.