Procurement Services and Accounts Payable

Procurement Services and Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Procurement Services and Accounts Payable

Florida Institute of Technology
R.A. Work Bldg 2nd Floor
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Procurement Services: (321) 674-8110  Email: purchasing@fit.edu

Accounts Payable: (321) 674-8150 Email: acctspayable@fit.edu

Staff Directory 

Procurement ServicesAccounts Payable

Lee Karnbach

Purchasing Manager

321-674-7442

lkarnbach@fit.edu

Maria Suarez

Accounts Payable Supervisor

321-674-8150

msuarez@fit.edu

Robert Colombo

Purchasing Spealist

321-674-7535

rcolombo@fit.edu

Kayla Krause

Accounts Payable Specialist

321-674-7582

kkrause@fit.edu

Denise Flutie

Buyer III

321-647-7256

dflutie@fit.edu

Erika Moskowitz

Accounts Payable Specialist

321-674-8025

Susan Peterson

Buyer III

321-674-8155

speterson@fit.edu

Treasury Operations Manager

Stephen VanBrunt

321-674-8083

svanbrunt@fit.edu

John Cady

Buyer III

321-647-7709

jcady@fit.edu

Sr Budget Analyst

Vicki Crane

321-674-8830

cranev@fit.edu

 

Financial Analyst

David Lyon

321-674-8260

dlyon@fit.edu

 

Send us your comments or questions via the form below and a representative will contact you shortly.