Office of Research

Office of Research

Contact Us

Sponsored Programs

Dr. S.A. Becker
Senior Vice President for Research
abecker@fit.edu
(321) 674-8960

Vicki Borton
Administrative Assistant III
vborton@fit.edu
(321) 674-8960

John Allen
Director of Research Compliance
jallen@fit.edu
(321) 674-7309

Dr. Cecilia Basic
Intellectual Property Specialist
cbasic@fit.edu
(321) 674-7239

Dr. Tristan Fiedler
AVP for Federal Government Relations and Partnerships
fiedler@fit.edu
(321) 674-7723

Dr. Donn Miller-Kermani
AVP for Research Administration
dkermani@fit.edu
(321) 674-7648

Carolyn Lockyer
Director of Contracts
clockyer@fit.edu
(321) 674-7490

Deb Hartegan
Director of Grants
hartegan@fit.edu
(321) 674-7269

Kelly Carnes
Senior Accountant
kgoodlick@fit.edu
(321) 674-7418

Manfang Xu
Senior Accountant
mxu@fit.edu
(321) 674-7279