Office of Research

Office of Research

Contact Us

Office of the Senior Vice President

Dr. Gisele Bennett
Senior Vice President for Research
gbennett@fit.edu
(321) 674-8960

Vicki Borton
Administrative Assistant III
vborton@fit.edu
(321) 674-8960

Gretchen Sauerman
Vice President for Research, Corporate and Government Relations
gsauerman@fit.edu
(321) 674-7237

Dr. Donn Miller-Kermani
AVP for Research Administration
dkermani@fit.edu
(321) 674-7648

John Allen
Director of Research Compliance
jallen@fit.edu
(321) 674-7309

Dr. Cecilia Basic
Director of IP and Technology Transfer
cbasic@fit.edu
(321) 674-7239

Dr. Tristan Fiedler
Director of Federal & Faculty Engagements
fiedler@fit.edu
(321) 674-7723

Robert Salonen
Director of Government Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
rsalonen@fit.edu
(321) 674-8741

Patty Sellers
Director of Corporate Partnerships
psellers@fit.edu
(321) 674-8945

Kelly Carnes
Senior Accountant
kgoodlick@fit.edu
(321) 674-7418

Laura Danner
Animal Program and Facility Manager
ldanner@fit.edu
(321) 674-7274

Manfang Xu
Senior Accountant
mxu@fit.edu
(321) 674-7279