Student Activities

Student Activities

Office of Student Affairs Staff

The main office of the Office of Student Affairs is located on the second floor of the Denius Student Center. SUMMER 2018 - The office is located in the Evans Student Center temporarily. 

Dr. Randall "Randy" Alford

Vice President for Student Affairs and Professor of Languages & Linguistics

Email: rlalford@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Website: Office of Student Affairs


 

Dean Rodney Bowers

Dean of Students and Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: rbowers@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Website: Dean of Students Office


 

Cat Nanney

Director of Student Activities, Civic Engagement and Greek Life

Email: cnanney@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Websites: Office of Student Acitivites, Office of Civic EngagementOffice of Greek Life


 

Erica Richardson

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Email: erichardson@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Websites: Office of Student AcitivitesPantherProwl


Joanne Green

Manager of Student Group Budgeting

Email: jogreen@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Website: Office of Student Activities Funding Committee


 

Judy Thompson

Student Conduct Coordinator and Administrative Assistant

Email: thompson@fit.edu

Office Location: Denius Student Center, 2nd Floor

Websites: Dean of Students OfficeOffice of Student Activities


Other Student Affairs Offices Staff Members:

Rev. Darice KW Dawson, Protestant Campus Ministry

Father Michael Neeland, SDS, Catholic Campus Ministry

First Year Experience Staff

Academic Support Center Staff

Holzer Health Center Staff

Orientation Staff

Counseling and Psychological Services Staff

International Student and Scholar Services Staff