Skip Navigation

Florida Tech community: Please view the Florida Tech Safe website for important COVID-19 information and "Return to Learn" plan details.

Florida Tech Alumni Assocation#Panther4Life

Menu

Alumni Association Board Of Directors

The Alumni Association is managed by a board of directors, composed of alumni who represent various university constituencies and geographical areas. All alumni in good standing are eligible to be considered for appointment to the board. The Alumni Board meets semi-annually, once in the spring and once in the fall during Homecoming.

If you would like to be considered for board membership, please submit the Application for Nomination to the Board of Directors

Officers

NameGraduation YearEmail
Fin Bonset, President '96, '99 fbonset@vhb.com 
Sherry Acanfora-Ruohomaki, Vice President '93, '00. '05

sherry@k9kampus.com 

Chad Shoultz, Treasurer '96 cshoultz@icloud.com 
Warren Pittorie, Secretary '15, '18 wpittorie2012@fit.edu  
Jody Palmer, Member-at-Large  '07 Jodybpalmer@yahoo.com 
Chris Fernando, Member-at-Large  '02 cfernando@gmail.com 
Kim Bozik, Past President '87 kim.bozik@reagan.com 
Bino Campanini, Executive Director '90, '92 bcampanini@fit.edu