Skip Navigation

Florida Tech community: Please view the Florida Tech Safe website for important COVID-19 information and "Return to Learn" plan details.

Florida Tech Alumni Assocation#Panther4Life

Menu

Alumni Association Board Of Directors

The Alumni Association is managed by a board of directors, composed of alumni who represent various university constituencies and geographical areas. All alumni in good standing are eligible to be considered for appointment to the board. The Alumni Board meets semi-annually, once in the spring and once in the fall during Homecoming.

If you would like to be considered for board membership, please submit the Application for Nomination to the Board of Directors

Officers

NameGraduation YearEmail
Kim Bozik, President '87 kim.bozik@reagan.com 
Fin Bonset, Vice President  '96, '99

fbonset@vhb.com 

Sherry Acanfora-Ruohomaki, Treasurer '93, '00, '05 sherry@k9kampus.com
Warren Pittorie, Secretary '15, '18 wpittorie2012@fit.edu  
Jody Palmer, Member at Large  '07 jpalmer@brevardzoo.org 
Federico Arocena, Member at Large  '93 fjarocena@yahoo.com