MENU
Florida Tech Campus

Members

NameDepartmentContactTerm of Service
Sarah Irizarry (Chair) Clemente Center sirizarry@fit.edu  2018
Jeffrey Richardson (Co-Chair) Gleason  Performing Arts Center & Campus Events jrichardson@fit.edu  2021
Allie Biagioni Conference Services biagioni@fit.edu

2020

Jamie Blaszkowiak Community Service Center jblaszkowiak@fit.edu  2022
Charles Cherrito Environmental Health and Safety ccherrito@fit.edu 2020
James Crook ROTC-Active duty for staff at Florida Tech jcrook@fit.edu  2021
Rebecca Crook Office of the President bcrook@fit.edu   2016
Rachel Densler Student Support Services rdensler@fit.edu  2022
Susan Erickson weVenture serickson@fit.edu   2021
Chris Finn First Year Experience  cfinn@fit.edu  2021
Martin Gallagher DSL - Library gallagherm@fit.edu  2022
Karen Hill

Human Resources

khill@fit.edu  2021
Brian Kilcommons

Purchasing

bkilcommons@fit.edu  2022
Brittney Lamb Student Financial Services blamb2013@fit.edu   2021
Charles Meacham Grounds cmeacham@fit.edu  2022
Amy Meyer Department of Security ameyer@fit.edu   2020
John Meyer Information Technology jmeyer@fit.edu  2021 
Jennifer Nessmith College of Engineering & Science jnessmith@fit.edu  2022
Dory Sigman College of Business dsigmon@fit.edu  2022
Angela Taylor Office of the Controller ataylor@fit.edu  2020
Aaliyah Thomas First Year Experience athomas@fit.edu  2022
Rosalee Vega The Scott Center rvega@fit.edu  2021
Dan Welch Dining Services dwelch@fit.edu  2020

 

Edit Page