Skip Navigation

Florida Tech community: Please view the Florida Tech Safe website for important COVID-19 information and "Return to Learn" plan details.

Staff Advisory Committee

Members

NameDepartmentContactTerm of Service
Donna Cassario (Chair) Development dcassario@fit.edu 2014
Sarah Irizarry (Co-Chair) Clemente Center sirizarry@fit.edu 2018
Sarah Ayers Continuing Education sayers@fit.edu 2020
Allie Biagioni Conference Services biagioni@fit.edu 2020
Charles Cherrito Environmental Health and Safety ccherrito@fit.edu 2020
Rebecca Crook Office of the President bcrook@fit.edu 2016
Steve Czagas Building Systems sczagas@fit.edu 2018
Laura Danner Research ldanner@fit.edu 2019
Arlo Del Rosario Marketing & Communication adelrosario@fit.edu 2018
Regine Diehl Education Centers rdiehl@fit.edu 2018
Tina Ellet The Scott Center for Autism Treatment eellet@fit.edu 2018
Lee Karnbach Procurement Services Office of Financial Services lkarnbach@fit.edu 2019
Cheryl LeBlanc Facilities Operations cleblanc@fit.edu 2018
Jillian Leclerc Alumni Affairs jleclerc@fit.edu 2019
Andy McIlwraith Marketing andy@fit.edu 2020
Amy Meyer Department of Security ameyer@fit.edu 2020
John Meyer Instructional Tech jmeyer@fit.edu 2020
Elizabeth Middleton Virtual Graduate Center emiddlet@fit.edu 2019
Jennifer Nessmith College of Engineering and Science jnessmith@fit.edu 2018
Angela Taylor Evans Library ataylor@fit.edu 2020
Dan Welch Dining Services dwelch@fit.edu 2020