Staff Advisory Committee

Staff Advisory Committee

Members

Name Department   ContactTerm of Service 
Evan Olsen Dining Services
Chair Staff Advisory
(321) 674-8077
eolsen@fit.edu 
2013
Rachel Carroll Office of Controller (321) 674-7549
carrollr@fit.edu
2015
Donna Cassario Development (321) 674-6152
dcassario@fit.edu  
2014
Rebecca Crook President's Office
Liaison
(321) 674-8889
bcrook@fit.edu
2016
Stephen Czagas Instructional Technology
Audiovisual Systems Tech
(321) 674-8338
sczagas@fit.edu
2018
Arlo Del Rosario Marketing & Communication
Web Designer/Content Editor
(321) 674-8522
adelrosario@fit.edu 
2018
Regine Diehl Extended Studies (321) 674-8827
 rdiehl@fit.edu
2018
Gayle Duncombe College of Engineering and Sciences (321) 674-7720
gduncomb@fit.edu
2012
Tina Ellet Scott Center for Autism Treatment (321) 674-8106
eellet@fit.edu
2018
Jason Griggs Instructional Technology  (321) 674-7495
 jgriggs@fit.edu
2013
Sarah Irizarry Clemente Center -- Athletics (321) 674-7781
sirizarry@fit.edu
2018
Cheryl LeBlanc Facilities Operations (321) 674-8038
 cleblanc@fit.edu
2018
 Lisa McKendree Account Management  (321) 674-7426
mmckendree@fit.edu 
2015 
John Meyer Information Tech/Instructional Tech

(321) 674-7739
jmeyer@fit.edu

2013
Erika Moskowitz Accounts Payable (321) 674-8025
emoskowitz@fit.edu
2018
Jennifer Nessmith College of Engineering &
Science Student Support
(321) 674-8092
jnessmith@fit.edu 
2018
Lisa Petrillo Library (321) 674-7656
lpetrillo@fit.edu 
2013
Robin Run Undergraduate Admission

(321) 674-7635
rrun@fit.edu

2015
Patty Sellers Office of Corporate Relations (321) 674-8945
psellers@fit.edu 
2018
Donna Sewell Ruth Funk Center for Textile Art (321) 674-6129
dsewell2011@fit.edu
 2018