Skip Navigation

Staff Advisory Committee

Members

NameDepartmentContactTerm of Service
Evan Olsen (Chair) Dining Services eolsen@fit.edu  2013
Fonnie Boyce Online Learning mboyce@fit.edu  2019
Rachel Carroll Office of Controller carrollr@fit.edu  2015
Donna Cassario Development dcassario@fit.edu  2014
Rebecca Crook Office of the President bcrook@fit.edu  2016
Steve Czagas Building Systems sczagas@fit.edu  2018
Laura Danner Research ldanner@fit.edu  2019
Arlo Del Rosario Marketing & Communication adelrosario@fit.edu  2018
Regine Diehl Education Centers rdiehl@fit.edu  2018
Tina Ellet The Scott Center for Autism Treatment eellet@fit.edu  2018
Affan Faruqi Financial Aid afaruqi@fit.edu  2019
Sarah Irizarry Clemente Center sirizarry@fit.edu  2018
Lee Karnbach Procurement Services Office of Financial Services lkarnbach@fit.edu  2019
Cheryl LeBlanc Facilities Operations cleblanc@fit.edu  2018
Jillian Leclerc Alumni Affairs jleclerc@fit.edu  2019
Elizabeth Middleton Virtual Graduate Center emiddlet@fit.edu  2019
Jennifer Nessmith College of Engineering and Science jnessmith@fit.edu  2018
Robin Run Admissions/Undergraduate rrun@fit.edu  2015
Patty Sellers Office of Corporate Relations psellers@fit.edu  2018
Donna Sewell Ruth Funk Center for Textile Art dsewell2011@fit.edu  2018
Kathleen Stewart Financial Aid kstewart@fit.edu  2019
Val Williams weVENTURE vwilliams@fit.edu  2019