Online Learning at Florida Tech

Online Learning at Florida Tech

Departmental Contacts

Primary Contacts

Chris Durie
Assistant Director of Online Learning
cdurie@fit.edu
(321)674-7164
Contact for unresolved issues related to course complaints; Referral to proper resources including faculty. The application of transfer credits to degree requirements; course substitutions; CAPP, appeals, waivers, etc. 

Lisa Gill 
Program Advisor for CoPLA online programs
lgill@fit.edu
(321)674-8750
Primary contact for all psychology programs, as well as communications (COM), humanities (HUM), and writing (WRI), issues related to course questions, course substitutions, CAPP and application of transfer credits to degree requirements, course waivers, academic appeals and approvals such as CLEP, Dantes, course overloads and unresolved questions concerning registration and academic integrity violations.

 

Shane Santana
Program Advisor for Graduate and Undergraduate Business, Management, Human Resources, and Project Management programs.
ssantana@fit.edu
(321)674-8222
Primary contact for issues related to course questions; confirmation of which program chair to contact and appointments regarding course substitutions, waivers, academic appeals and approvals such as CLEP, Dantes and course overloads

Samantha Porter
Program Advisor for Graduate and Undergraduate Computer Information Systems, Information Management programs, Cybersecurity programs, International Business, and Healthcare programs.
sporter@fit.edu
(321)674-8857
Primary contact for issues related to course questions; confirmation of which program chair to contact and appointments regarding course substitutions, waivers, academic appeals and approvals such as CLEP, Dantes and course overloads

Stephanie L. Reeves
Program Advisor for Undergraduate Aviation programs, all Undergraduate Science (EDS) and Math (MTH) courses, Graduate and Undergraduate Accounting, Graduate and Undergraduate Marketing, as well as Graduate Supply Chain Management.
sreeves@fit.edu
(321)674-8390
Primary contact for issues related to course questions; confirmation of which program chair to contact and appointments regarding course substitutions, waivers, academic appeals, and approvals such as CLEP, Dantes, and course overloads
Jenny Riter
Program Advisor for Criminal Justice, Homeland Security, and Sociology Programs
riterj@fit.edu
(321)674-8844
Primary contact for issues related to course and student questions; course substitutions, CAPP and application of transfer credits to degree requirements, course waivers, academic appeals and approvals such as CLEP, Dantes, course overloads and unresolved questions concerning registration.

 

Online Learning

Mr. Brian Ehrlich
Vice President
behrlich@fit.edu
(321)674-8202

Danielle Schukoske
Program Manager for Mastering eLearning
dschukoske@fit.edu
(321)674-8207

Julie Cook
Manager of Transfer Credit Evaluation
ol-tce@fit.edu
(321)674-8215

 

Financial Aid

The Office of Finanical aid
finaid@fit.edu
(321)674-8070
fax (321)724-2778

Online Learning - Graduate Admissions

Carolyn Farrior
Director, Graduate Admissions – Online Learning and Off Campus Programs
gradadm-olocp@fit.edu
cfarrior@fit.edu
(321)674-8263

Online Learning - Veterans Affairs

Tonya Parker
http://www.fit.edu/registrar/veterans/index.html
tparker@fit.edu
(321)674-8204
Fax (321)674-8216

Online Learning -Tech Support

Hours: Sun., 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Mon. – Thurs. 8:00 am. – 11:00 p.m. Fri., 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sat., 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

PAWS or TRACKS support only

https://it.fit.edu/
(321) 674-7284

 

Contact Info

Online Learning
Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd Melbourne, Florida 32901
Email: onlinelearninginfo@fit.edu