MENU
Keuper Building on a sunny day.
Contact Us

General Counsel/Legal

legal@fit.edu 

Ryan Petersen
General Counsel
321) 309-3067
rpetersen@fit.edu 

Compliance And Insurance 

compliance@fit.edu   

Christina Lind
Insurance and Compliance Manager
(321) 674-7563
clind@fit.edu

Kelsey Garrett
Deputy Title IX Coordinator/Risk and Compliance Administrator
(321) 674-7153
kgarrett@fit.edu

Risk Management

risk@fit.edu 

Mark Magrino
Senior Risk Management Officer
(321) 309-3093
mmagrino@fit.edu                                                                                      

Edit Page