Skip Navigation

Office of Financial Services

Contact Us

 

Office of Financial Services 

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd  RA Work Bldg 2nd Floor
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Office of Financial Services, please call Carissa Franklin at the front desk (321) 674-8155.

 

Budget Staff

Rachel Patarozzi
Associate Vice President of Finance
RA Work Bldg Room 207
321-674-8057
rpatarozzi@fit.edu 

David Lyon
Senior Budget Analyst
RA Work Bldg Room 206
321-674-8260
dlyon@fit.edu 

 Procurement Staff

Lee Karnbach
Director of Purchasing
RA Work Bldg Room 203
321-674-7442
lkarnbach@fit.edu 


John Cady

Buyer III
RA Work Bldg Room 204
321-674-7709
jcady@fit.edu 

 

 Robert Colombo
Purchasing Specialist
RA Work Bldg Room 205
321-674-7535
rcolumbo@fit.edu 
Denise Flutie
Buyer III
RA Work Bldg Room 202
321-674-7256
dflutie@fit.edu 
Carissa Franklin
Admin II
RA Work Bldg Room 200
321-674-8155
cfranklin@fit.edu 

Treasury Staff

Stephen Van Brunt
Treasury Operations Manager
RA Work Bldg Room 201
321-674-8083
svanbrunt@fit.edu