Gleason Performing Arts Center

Gleason Performing Arts Center

Gleason Performing Arts Center

Located at the heart of Florida Institute of Technology, Gleason Performing Arts Center provides a cultural and artistic landscape that enhances the community. Surrounded by a lush botanical garden, Gleason Performing Arts Center is a theatre-style, multi-use facility for all varieties of professional and community productions, as well as large-scale meetings, lectures and videoconferencing. Equipped with flexible lighting, sound, a 1,100-square-foot stage, load-in area, two dressing rooms, green room and a large lobby/display area, Gleason is the perfect location to enjoy the company of others.

Gleason "Name Your Seat" Program

In an effort to grow with the expanding campus, a campaign themed "Name Your Seat" has been launched. This campaign gives donors the opportunity to be part of Florida Tech's history.

You can support Gleason Performing Arts Center by making a donation to the "Take Your Seat" campaign.

In return, your name, or a name honored by you, will be inscribed on a brass plaque attached to a seat inside the Gleason Performing Arts Center.

For more information: http://alumni.fit.edu/GleasonSeats

 

Questions/Comments for the Gleason Performing Arts Center? 

You can contact us by calling (321) 674-8006.

Upcoming Events

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:00:00 GMT

Exploration Day

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:30:00 GMT

FSYE Movie Night- Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:00:00 GMT

Student Leadership Symposium

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 23:30:00 GMT

College Players Improv Show

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 22:30:00 GMT

FSYE Movie Night- A Quiet Place

Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT

String Orchestra Fall Concert

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT

Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT

Concert Choir Fall Performance

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT

Panther Big Band Fall Concert

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT

Fall Student Recital