MENU

Title IX Team

Title IX Coordinator

NameContactLocation
Grace Gamage
Title IX Coordinator
ggamage@fit.edu 
321-674-8885
John E. Miller Office Bldg (401QAD)
Room: 137

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

NameContactLocation

Kelsey Garrett
Compliance Support Specialist 

kgarrett@fit.edu
321-674-7153

John E. Miller Office Bldg (401QAD)
Room: 135

Cat Nanney
Director of Student Life

cnanney@fit.edu 
321-674-7371

Homer R. Denius Student Center 
Room: 226
Jennifer Mercurio
Associate Director of Student Athlete Services

jmercurio@fit.edu
321-674-8931

Charles and Ruth Clemente Center (510CLE)
Room: 104B
Jacqueline Hetherington 
Director of Residence Life
jhetherington@fit.edu
321-674-7742   
Homer R. Denius Student Center (412DEN)
Room: 212

Dr. Brian Lail                           Professor of Computer Engineering and Sciences and Program Chair

blail@fit.edu                     321-674-8121
F.W. Olin Engineering Complex            Room: 350

Title IX Investigators

NameContactLocation
Bonnie Rinck
Security Lieutenant & Title IX Investigator 
brinck@fit.edu 
321-674-8556
3126 Panther Place, Building 544 
Room: 113
Jack Gordon
Security Officer & Title IX Investigator 
gordonj@fit.edu 
321-674-8195
3126 Panther Place, Building 544
Room: 112

Title IX Advisors

NameContactLocation

Anthony Trimpe
Assistant Director of Student Life

atrimpe@fit.edu 

321-674-8080 
Homer R. Denius Student Center; Room:227

Nancy Garmer
Assistant Dean, User Experience Librarian

ngarmer@fit.edu 
321-674-7542 
Evans Library; Room: 104 

Christina Lind
Compliance Training Specialist
Administrative Assistant for President's Office

clind@fit.edu
321-674-7563
John E. Miller Office Bldg (401QAD); Room 100 

Dr. Michael King
Associate Professor Computer Engineering and Sciences

michaelking@fit.edu
321-674-8636

L3 Harris Center for Science and Engineering; Room 313

Dr. Brooke Wheeler
Assistant Professor College of Aeronautics

bwheeler@fit.edu
321-674-7628

George M. Skurla Hall; Room: 210L

Dr. Chiradeep Sen
Assistant Professor Mechanical and Civil Engineering

csen@fit.edu
321-674-8781

F.W. Olin Engineering Complex; Room: 215 

Dr. Heidi Edwards
Associate Head School of Arts and Communication

edwardsh@fit.edu
321-674-7492

Frederick C. Crawford Bldg.; Room 612

Dr. Jessica Smeltz
Assistant Professor
Biomedical and Chemical Engineering and Sciences

jsmeltz@fit.edu
321-674-8572

F.W. Olin Physical Sciences; Room 127

Edit Page