Contact Us

Office of the Controller

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Controller's Office, please call the front desk at (321) 674-7342.

Controller's Office Staff

Office Clerk
Korie McLean
Email: kmclean@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Director of Cash Management
Angela Taylor
Email: ataylor@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7725

Accounting Staff

Assistant Controller
Ana Stankovic
Email: astankovic@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8773

Financial Account Analyst
Rachel Carroll
Email: carrollr@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7549

Senior Accountant
Kathy Redman
Email:  kredman@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8168

Accountant
Joyce Ballesty
Email: jballesty@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8243

Accountant
Whitney Hartsook
Email: whartsook@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8833

 

Payroll, Tax & Compliance

Tax Compliance and Payroll Manager
Wendy Murrell
Email: wmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8062

Payroll Administrator
Brandy Epple
Email: bepple@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7419

Accounts Payable Staff

Accounts Payable Specialist
Angela Carpenter
E-mail: acarpenter@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8025

Accounts Payable Specialist
Linda Griffith
E-mail: lgriffith@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8830