Skip Navigation

Florida Tech community: Please view the Florida Tech Safe website for important COVID-19 information and "Return to Learn" plan details.

Office of the Controller

Contact Us

Office of the Controller

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Controller's Office, please call the front desk at (321) 674-7342.

Controller's Office Staff

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Carroll
Email: carrollr@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7549

Office Clerk
Korie McLean
Email: kmclean@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7342

 

Accounting Staff

Assistant Controller
Tara Matecki
Email: mateckit@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7531

Transactional Accounting

Transactional Accounting Manager
Dawn Wagner
Email: dwagner@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-883

Accountant
Kathy Redman
Email:  kredman@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-8168

Accountant
Ana Stankovic
Email: astankovic@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8773

Accounting Integrations

Accounting Integrations Manager
Mark Fisher
Email: mfisher@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7397

Senior Accountant
George Clary
Email:  glcary@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7004

Senior Accountant
Nancy Stanifer
Email: nstanifer@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8243

Payroll, Tax & Compliance

Tax Compliance and Payroll Manager
Wendy Murrell
Email: wmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8062

Payroll Administrator
Brandy Epple
Email: bepple@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-7419

Accountant
Geovanny Tupac-Yupanqui
Email: gtupacyupanqui@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8055

Accounts Payable Staff

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Maria Suarez
E-mail: msuarez@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8150

Accounts Payable Specialist
Angela Carpenter
E-mail: acarpenter@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-8025

Accounts Payable Specialist
Kayla Krause
E-mail: kkrause@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-7582