MENU
Florida Tech Campus

Contact Us

Office of the Controller

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Controller's Office, please call the front desk at (321) 674-7342.

Accounting Staff

Assistant Controller
Ana Stankovic
Email: astankovic@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8773

Senior Accountant
Kathy Redman
Email:  kredman@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8150

Senior Accountant
Michael Kisner
Email: mkisner@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8168

Senior Accountant
Lisa Miers
Email: lmiers@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6834

Accounts Payable Staff

Accounts Payable Manager
Scott Peterson
E-mail: petersons@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7533

Accounts Payable Specialist
Angela Carpenter
E-mail: acarpenter@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8025

Accounts Payable Specialist
Linda Griffith
E-mail: lgriffith@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8830

Payroll, Tax & Compliance Staff

Director of Business Services
Wendy Murrell
Email: wmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8062

Payroll Administrator
Brandy Epple
Email: bepple@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7419

 Treasury Staff

Director of Cash Management
Angela Taylor
Email: ataylor@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7725

Treasury Analyst
Sonia Campana
Email: scampanaminc2021@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7041

 

 

Edit Page