Skip Navigation

Office of the Controller

Contact Us

Office of the Controller

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Controller's Office, please call the front desk at (321) 674-7342.

Controller's Office Staff

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Carroll
Email: carrollr@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7549

Office Clerk
Korie McLean
Email: kmclean@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7342

 

General Accounting Staff

Assistant Controller
Tara Matecki
Email: mateckit@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7531

Senior Accountant
Dawn Wagner
Email: dwagner@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8833

Senior Accountant
George Clary
Email:  glcary@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7004

Senior Accountant
Lisa Coyle
Email:  lcoyle@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7041

Accountant
Nancy Stanifer
Email: nstanifer@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8243

Accountant
Kathy Redman
Email:  kredman@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-8168

 

Payroll, Tax & Compliance

Tax Compliance and Payroll Manager
Wendy Murrell
Email: wmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8062

Payroll Administrator
Brandy Epple
Email: bepple@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-7419

Accountant
Geovanny Tupac-Yupanqui
Email: gtupacyupanqui@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8055

 

FIT Aviation Accounting

FIT Aviation Accounting Supervisor
Kress Wilson
Email: kwilson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 308-5938

A/P and Accounting Specialist
Christine Webb
Email: cwebb@fit.edu
(321) 674-6511

Accounting Specialist
Teresa Goodale
Email: tgoodale@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6512

 

Accounts Payable Staff

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Maria Suarez
E-mail: msuarez@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8150

Accounts Payable Specialist
Angela Carpenter
E-mail: acarpenter@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-8025

Accounts Payable Specialist
Kayla Krause
E-mail: kkrause@fit.eduPhone: (321) 674-7582