Office of the Controller

Office of the Controller

Contact Us

Office of the Controller

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within the Controller's Office, please call the front desk at (321) 674-7342.

Controller's Office Staff

Susan Denyer
Controller

Susan Denyer
Email: sdenyer@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7259
Rachel Carroll Administrative Assistant
Rachel Carroll
Email: carrollr@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7549
Korie McLean Office Clerk
Korie McLean
Email: kmclean@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7342
   

General Accounting Staff

Tara Matecki Assistant Controller
Tara Matecki
Email: mateckit@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7531
Dawn Wagner Senior Accountant
Dawn Wagner
Email: dwagner@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8833
Sue McAllister Senior Accountant
Sue McAllister
Email: smcallis@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8773
Nancy Stanifer Accountant
Nancy Stanifer
Email: nstanifer@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8243
Ryan Murrell Accountant
Ryan Murrell
Email: rmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8168
   

Payroll, Tax & Compliance

Wendy Murrell Tax Compliance and Payroll Manager
Wendy Murrell
Email: wmurrell@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8062
Geovanny Tupac-Yupanqui Accountant
Geovanny Tupac-Yupanqui
Email: gtupacyupanqui@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8055
  Payroll Specialist



Anything payroll related, such as FNIS or W2 Forms
   

FIT Aviation Accounting

Kress Wilson FIT Aviation Accounting Supervisor
Kress Wilson
Email: kwilson@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 308-5938
Christine Webb A/P and Accounting Specialist
Christine Webb
Email: cwebb@fit.edu
(321) 674-6511
Teresa Goodale

Accounting Specialist

Teresa Goodale
Email: tgoodale@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-6512