Keuper Statue

Florida Tech Alumni Association Scholarship

Type: Scholarship / Fellowship
Year: 2002


Financial Aid for undergraduate and first-year graduate students. (GF000061)


Recipients are selected by the Office of Financial Aid in consultation with the Alumni Association Board. Recipients must be undergraduate or first-year graduate students who are FIT alumni or children of FIT alumni.


Since the Florida Institute of Technology was established in 1958, more than 60,000 students have graduated from our university. Our alumni live in all 50 states and in every country. They include a wide variety of professionals in engineering, science, business, aviation, psychology, communication, and the humanities.

The goal of Florida Tech's Alumni Association is to promote a lifelong relationship of mutual benefits and support for both the university and its alumni. All students who graduate from Florida Tech (or have the equivalent of one year of completed coursework) are eligible for membership.


Edit Page