Contact Us

Facilities Operations

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Email: facilities@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8038

Transportation

Contact the Panther shuttle via call/text for questions (321) 917-5244. 

Office Directories

Leslie, Brian            Vice President for Facilities                                                    bleslie@fit.edu 

Aulicino, James    Senior Project Manager                                                              jaulicino@fit.edu 

Benfield, Josh        Supervisor, Carpentry                                                                 jbenfield@fit.edu 

Breaux, Aaron       Admin III                                                                                              abreaux@fit.edu 

Czagas, Steve        Supervisor, Electrical                                                                    sczagas@fit.edu 

Hemphill, Kirk      Director, Facilities Maintenence                                           khemphill@fit.edu 

King, Jeff                  Supervisor, HVAC & Mechanical                                          kingj@fit.edu 

Kulski, Kathy         Preventative Maintenance/Project Specialist             kkulski@fit.edu 

LaPete, Derek       Supervisor, Plumbing & Offsite Maintenance              dlapete@fit.edu 

LeBlanc, Cheryl    Director, Business Operations                                              cleblanc@fit.edu 

Leon, Gabe              Senior Project Manager                                                            gleon@fit.edu 

Lohr, Melinda         Senior Architectural Designer                                              mlohr@fit.edu 

Martucci, Lee         Supervisor, Transportation                                                      lmartucci@fit.edu 

Paniczko, Karen   Accounts Payable Coordinator                                             kpaniczko@fit.edu 

Rivera, Carlos        Supervisor, Grounds                                                                    crivera@fit.edu 

Turman, Justin       Central Control Coordinator                                                jturman@fit.edu 

Zone, Stan                Supervisor, Painting                                                                    szone@fit.edu