Skip Navigation
International Student & Scholar Services

International Student & Scholar Services

Meet the Members

 

 

 

 2019-20 Diplomat Buse Dayioglu

Buse Dayioglu
Diplomat Coordinator

Major: Applied Aviation Safety

Standing: Graduate Student

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey

Lauguages Spoken: English, Turkish

Email: bdayioglu2015@my.fit.edu

 

Alrayan Ahmed 

Alrayan Ahmed

Major: Aeronautical Science with Flight

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Email: alrayan2017@my.fit.edu

Thabet Alenezi 2019-20

Thabet Alenezi

Major: Software Engineering with Minor in Entrepreneurship

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Email: talenezi2018@my.fit.edu

Kelly Ali Diplomat 2019-20

Kelisha Ali

Major: Aeronautical Science with Minor in Aviation Management

and Unmanned Aerial Systems

Standing: Senior

Hometown: D'abadie, Trinidad and Tobago

Languages Spoken: English

Email: alik2017@my.fit.edu

Abdulah Alsharif Diplomat 2019-20

Abdulah Alsharif

Major: Electrical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Almadinat Almunawara

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Email: alsharifa2016@my.fit.edu
Seng Jhing Goh Diplomat 2019-20

 

Seng Jhing (SJ) Goh

Major: Software Engineering

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Malaysia

Languages Spoken: English, Malay, Cantonese

Email: sgoh2018@my.fit.edu

Mars Mattei Diplomat 2019-20

Marcello (Mars) Mattei

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Caracas Venezuela

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Email: mmattei2018@my.fit.edu

Krish Parekh Diplomat 2019-20

Krish Parekh

Major: Aviation Management with Flight

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown:  Nairobi, Kenya

Languages Spoken: English, Swahili, Gujarati, Hindi

Email: kparekh2018@my.fit.edu
Harold Raghunandan Diplomat 2019-20

Harold Raghunandan

Major: Software Engineering

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages Spoken: English

Email: hraghunandan2018@my.fit.edu
Devkumar Roy Diplomat 2019-20

Devkumar (Dev) Roy

Major: Astronomy and Astrophysics

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: Surat, India

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Gujarati

Email: droy2018@my.fit.edu
Muhammad Arslan Saleem Diplomat 2019-20

Muhammad Arslan Saleem

Major: Electrical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Lahore, Pakistan

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu

Email: msaleem2016@my.fit.edu
Onur Tunc Diplomat 2019-20

Onur Tunc

Major: Aviation Management with Flight and Minor in Unmanned

Aerial Systems

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey

Languages Spoken: English, Turkish

Email: otunc2016@my.fit.edu