International Student & Scholar Services

International Student & Scholar Services

Meet the Members

 

 

Jacqueline (Jacqui) Deppisch
Diplomat Coordinator

Major: Forensic Psychology

Standing: Early Senior

Hometown: Ingolstadt, Germany

Lauguages Spoken: English, German

Email: jdeppisch2015@my.fit.edu

 

Aleksandra (Alex) Abova-Volkova

Major: Astronomy and Astrophysics

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Moscow, Russia

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Email: aabovavolkov2016@my.fit.edu

Tarique Alam

Major: Computer Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Languages Spoken: English, Bengali, Hindi, Urdu

Email: talam2014@my.fit.edu

Kelisha Ali

Major: Aeronautical Science

Standing: Sophomore

Hometown: D'abadie, Trinidad

Languages Spoken: English

Email: alik2017@my.fit.edu

Nikhil Aroraa

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Haryana, India

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi

Email: narora2014@my.fit.edu

 

Lakshmi Narasimhon (Simhon) Athinarayana

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Graduate

Hometown: Tamil Nadu, India

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

Email: lathinarayan2014@my.fit.edu

Ahmed Chowdhury

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Graduate

Hometown: Dubai, UAE

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Sinhala, Bengali

Email: achowdhury2015@my.fit.edu

Ilan Davidescu

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Caracas, Venezuela

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish, Hebrew

Email: idavidescu2015@my.fit.edu

Stephanie Dominguez

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Caracas, Venezuela

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Email: sdominguezde2015@my.fit.edu

Ngan (Nia) Le

Major: Business Administration/Accounting

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Bien Hoa, Vietnam

Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese

Email: nle2016@my.fit.edu

Marcello (Mars) Mattei

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Standing: Freshman

Hometown: Caracas, Venezuela

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Email: mmattei2018@my.fit.edu

Alishan Premani

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Standing: Senior

Hometown: Karachi, Pakistan

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu/Hindi

Email: apremani2014@my.fit.edu

Bader Taher

Major: Electrical Engineering

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Amman, Jordan

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Email: btaher2016@my.fit.edu

Onur Tunc

Major: Aviation Management with Flight

Standing: Junior

Hometown: Turkey

Languages Spoken: English, Turkish

Email: otunc2016@my.fit.edu