MENU

Onboarding and New Hire Orientation

A virtual orientation is scheduled twice per month.  

Workday Onboarding

Navigate to Workday and complete the following action items:

  • Edit Government ID
  • Edit Personal Information
  • Enter Contact Information

Visit the Office of Human Resources with acceptable identification documents to confirm your identity in person, no later than three days from your start date. 

Once you have completed your identification verification, navigate back to your Workday account inbox and complete your electronic I-9, W-4 form and direct deposit information. 

Background Checks Policy


Please review and complete the notification below prior to your orientation.

Faculty Welcome and New Hire Forms

Staff Welcome and New Hire Forms

Sexual Predator and Sexual Offender Notification

Faculty Acknowledgement

HIPAA Training

Employee Acknowledgement

Title IX Acknowledgement

Anti-Harassment Training Acknowledgement

New Hire Orientation Sessions

New hire orientation sessions will be held via a Zoom meeting from 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM. The following dates are subject to change:

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Edit Page