Human Resources

Human Resources

Notary Publics

Notary public services are available to all faculty, staff and students at no charge.

Kristina Brackett 
Administrative Assistant III
Online Learning 
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm. 119 
(321) 674-8202 
kbrackett@fit.edu
Aimee Harris
Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering and Science
Bldg. 510OEC, Rm. 341 
(321) 674-7150 
aharris@fit.edu
Pam Pedersen
Manager of Production and Projects
WFIT
Bldg. 410GLE Rm: 128
(321) 674-7401
ppedersen@fit.edu
Lisa Campbell
Learning Materials Coordinator
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm. 126
(321) 674-8209
lcampbell@fit.edu
Gwendolyn Junious 
Public Services Specialist II
Evans Library 
Bldg. 428EVL, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7530 
gharris@fit.edu
Dr. Matthew Ruane
Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Communication 
Bldg. 420CRF, Rm. 625
(321) 674-8797
mruane@fit.edu
Lisa DuBenion 
Administrative Assistant II
Ocean and Environmental Systems 
Bldg. 424LNK, Rm. 102 
(321) 674-7344 
ldubenio@fit.edu

Cheryl LeBlanc
Director, Business Operations
Facilities Operations
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu

Dolores (Dory) Sigman
Administrative Assistant III
Financial Affairs 
Bldg. 401QAD, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7297 
dsigman@fit.edu
Leslie Funck 
Financial Management Coordinator 
Business & Retail Operations 
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 119 
(321) 674-8965 
lfunck@fit.edu

Janine McCray
Administrative Assistant III
College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 207
(321) 674-8142
jmccray@fit.edu

Angela A. Taylor 
Director of Enabling Infrastructure 
Evans Library 
Bldg: 428EVL, Room: 104 
(321)674-7725 
ataylor@fit.edu
Lisa Gill
Program Advisor
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm 155
(321) 674-8750
lgill@fit.edu
Suzie Philbeck 
Assistant Director of Campus Services
Campus Services
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 116
(321) 674-8870
sphilbeck@fit.edu
Nikki Wouralis
Benefit Specialist 
Human Resources 
Bldg: 408WRK, Room: 120
(321)674-8167 
nwouralis@fit.edu