MENU

Notary Publics

Notary public services are available to all faculty, staff and students at no charge.  Please call before you stop by to ensure the notary is available to assist you.

Aimee Harris 
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Mechanical & Civil Engineering 
Bldg. 501OEC, Rm. 208
(321) 674-7317
aharris@fit.edu
Angela A. Taylor 
Director of Cash Management
Office of the Controller
Bldg: 408WRK, Rm. 103
(321)674-7725 
ataylor@fit.edu   
Cheryl LeBlanc
Director, Business Operations
Facilities Operations
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu
Dolores (Dory) Sigman
Administrative Assistant III
College of Business
Bisk Building, Rm. 155
(321) 674-7327
dsigman@fit.edu

Kaylee Erdos
iDesk Supervisor
Evans Library
Bldg. 428EVL, Library iDesk
(321) 674-7011
kerdos@fit.edu  

Kristina Brackett 
Administrative Assistant III
College of Engineering and Sciences
Bldg. 501OEC, Rm. 341
(321) 674-8606 
kbrackett@fit.edu
Lisa Campbell
CES & HIAI Coordinator
Online Learning
Bldg. 504 LSA, Rm. 215
(321) 674-8209
lcampbell@fit.edu

Lisa Gill
Program Advisor
Online Learning
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm 232
(321) 674-8750
lgill@fit.edu 

Nancy Garmer
Interim Dean of Libraries
Evans Library
Bldg. 428EVL, Library iDesk
(321) 674-7542
ngarmer@fit.edu

Pat Francois
Employee Relations Manager
Office of Human Resources
Bldg. 408 WRK, Rm. 121
(321) 674-8100
pfrancois@fit.edu

 

 
Edit Page