Skip Navigation

Florida Tech community: Please view the Florida Tech Safe website for important COVID-19 information and "Return to Learn" plan details.

Human Resources

Notary Publics

Notary public services are available to all faculty, staff and students at no charge.

Kristina Brackett 
Administrative Assistant III
Online Learning 
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm. 119 
(321) 674-8202 
kbrackett@fit.edu
Gwendolyn Junious 
Public Services Specialist II
Evans Library 
Bldg. 428EVL, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7530 
gharris@fit.edu
Dr. Matthew Ruane
Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Communication 
Bldg. 420CRF, Rm. 625
(321) 674-8797
mruane@fit.edu
Lisa Campbell
Learning Materials Coordinator
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm. 126
(321) 674-8209
lcampbell@fit.edu
Cheryl LeBlanc
Director, Business Operations
Facilities Operations
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu
Dolores (Dory) Sigman
Administrative Assistant III
Financial Affairs 
Bldg. 401QAD, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7297 
dsigman@fit.edu
Tabitha Hadley
Human Resources Coordinator
Office of Human Resources
Bldg. 408WRK, Rm. 130 
(321) 674-8167 
thadley@fit.edu

Angela A. Taylor 
Director of Enabling Infrastructure 
Evans Library 
Bldg: 428EVL, Room: 104 
(321)674-7725 
ataylor@fit.edu 

Lisa Gill
Program Advisor
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm 155
(321) 674-8750
lgill@fit.edu