Human Resources

Human Resources

Notary Publics

Notary public services are available to all faculty, staff and students at no charge.

Lisa Campbell
Learning Materials Coordinator
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm. 126
(321) 674-8209
lcampbell@fit.edu
Cheryl LeBlanc
Manager of Facilities
Facilities Operations
Bldg. 540MIL, Rm. 117
(321) 674-8049
cleblanc@fit.edu
Dr. Matthew Ruane
Assistant Professor
School of Arts and Communication 
Bldg. 420CRF, Rm. 625
(321) 674-8797
mruane@fit.edu
Lisa DuBenion 
Administrative Assistant II
Ocean and Environmental Systems 
Bldg. 424LNK, Rm. 102 
(321) 674-7344 
ldubenio@fit.edu

Janine McCray
Administrative Assistant III
College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 207
(321) 674-8142
jmccray@fit.edu

Dolores (Dory) Sigman
Administrative Assistant III
Financial Affairs 
Bldg. 401QAD, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7297 
dsigman@fit.edu 

Leslie Funck 
Financial Management Coordinator 
Business & Retail Operations 
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 119 
(321) 674-8965 
lfunck@fit.edu
Suzie Philbeck 
Administrative Assistant II
College of Psychology
Bldg. 710FTC, Rm. 206
(321) 674-8104
sphilbeck@fit.edu
 Angela A. Taylor 
Director of Enabling Infrastructure 
Evans Library 
Bldg: 428EVL, Room: 104 
(321)674-7725 
ataylor@fit.edu  
Lisa Gill
Program Advisor
Online Learning
Bldg. 971RIV, Rm 155
(321) 674-8750
lgill@fit.edu
Pam Pedersen
Manager of Production and Projects
WFIT
Bldg. 410GLE Rm: 128
(321) 674-7401
ppedersen@fit.edu
Nikki Wouralis
Benefit Specialist 
Human Resources 
Bldg: 408WRK, Room: 120
(321)674-8167 
nwouralis@fit.edu 
Gwendolyn Harris 
Public Services Specialist II
Evans Library 
Bldg. 428EVL, Rm. 112 
(321) 674-7530 
gharris@fit.edu