MENU
Florida Tech Campus

Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne, Florida 32901
Phone: (321) 674-7342

Below are the members of our team. If you're not sure who to contact within Student Financial Services, please call  (321) 674-8199.

Director, Student Financial Services
Julia Querry
Email:  jquerry@fit.edu
Phone:  (321) 674-8320

Account Management

Third Party Billing Specialist
Chuck Conerity
Email:  cconerity@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7302

Student Account/Payment Plan Specialist
Brittney Lamb
Email:  blamb2013@fit.edu
Phone:  (321) 674-8334

Collections Specialist
Charmaine Roa
Email:  croa@fit.edu
Phone:  (321) 674-8056

Student Accounting

Manager, Student Accounting
Dustin Amos
Email:  damos@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-7421

Account Analyst
Kelsey O’Connor
Email:  koconnor@fit.edu
Phone:  (321) 674-7343

Account Analyst
Angel Pesula
Email:  apesula@fit.edu
Phone:  (321) 674-8199

 

Edit Page