Skip Navigation
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Spring Refund Schedule

Students Who Withdraw Completely From The University
100% Monday, January 13–Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 60% Thursday, January 23–Friday, January 31, 2020
 40% Monday, February 3–Friday, February 7, 2020
  0% Beginning Monday, February 10, 2020
Special Programs/Terms
Doctor of Business Administration (9062)
 
100% Monday, January 6–Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 60% Thursday, January 16–Friday, January 24, 2020
 40% Monday, January 27–Friday, January 31, 2020
  0% Beginning Monday, February 3, 2020

Professional Business Analysis (8146)

100% Monday, January 6–Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 60% Thursday, January 16–Friday, January 24, 2020
 40% Monday, January 27–Friday, January 31, 2020
  0% Beginning Monday, February 3, 2020

The university will return the Title IV aid to the Department of Education electronically. Funds will be returned in the following order until the full amount of unearned aid has been returned: Unsubsidized Stafford Loan, Subsidized Stafford Loan, Direct Grad Plus Loan, Direct Parent PLUS loan, Federal Pell Grant, Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grant.

Students Who Drop From Full-Time Status To Part-Time Status

Tuition for dropped classes that result in a change in status from full-time (12+ credit hours for undergraduates, 9+ credit hours for graduate students) to part-time (less than 12 credit hours for undergraduates, less than 9 credit hours for graduate students), will be refunded at 100% through the first two weeks of classes, provided that part-time status is maintained.