MENU
Sky View Through an Archway on Campus
Photo Name Title Department Program Contact Keywords
William  Allen Allen, William Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity wallen@fit.edu
Michael  Babich Babich, Michael Emeritus Faculty Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Chemistry babich@fit.edu
Juanita  Baker Baker, Juanita Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology Psychology - Clinical bakerj@fit.edu
Ballard  Barker Barker, Ballard Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics barker@fit.edu
Annie  Becker Becker, Annie Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Thomas  Belanger Belanger, Thomas Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Marine Science belanger@fit.edu
Penelope  Bernard Bernard, Penelope Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication
Joel  Blatt Blatt, Joel Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences Physics , Space Sciences
Debra  Blenis Blenis, Debra Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Education dsblenis@gmail.com
Walter ( Bond, Walter ('Pat') Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity
Mary  Bonhomme Bonhomme, Mary Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology bonhomme@fit.edu
Raymond  Bonhomme Bonhomme, Raymond Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology rbonhomm@fit.edu
Clifford  Bragdon Bragdon, Clifford Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology
John  Cain Cain, John Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics
David  Carroll Carroll, David Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science dcarroll@fit.edu
Anthony  Catanese Catanese, Anthony Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology catanese@fit.edu
Norman  Chlosta Chlosta, Norman Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business nchlosta@fit.edu
John F. Clark Clark, John F. Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business clarkj@fit.edu
Kenneth  Crooks Crooks, Kenneth Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics
Paul  Davis Davis, Paul Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics
Marcia  Denius Denius, Marcia Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication mdenius@fit.edu
Raghvendra  Deshmukh Deshmukh, Raghvendra Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering rdeshmukh@fit.edu
Arvind  Dhople Dhople, Arvind Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science
Armand  Dil Pare Dil Pare, Armand Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering adilpare@fit.edu
Iver  Duedall Duedall, Iver Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Marine Science duedall@fit.edu
Vanessa  Edkins Edkins, Vanessa Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology vedkins@fit.edu
Richard  Elmore Elmore, Richard Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology relmore@fit.edu
John  Engblom Engblom, John Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science Mechanical Engineering engblom@fit.edu
Richard  Enstice Enstice, Richard Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Education
Carolyn  Fausnaugh Fausnaugh, Carolyn Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Robert  Fronk Fronk, Robert Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science , College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Education fronk@fit.edu
Charles  Fulton Fulton, Charles Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Mathematics
William  Gabrenya Gabrenya, William Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology gabrenya@fit.edu
Keith  Gallagher Gallagher, Keith Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity kgallagher@fit.edu
Michael  Gallo Gallo, Michael Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics gallo@fit.edu
Martin  Glicksman Glicksman, Martin Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology , College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering mglicksman@fit.edu
Gerald F Goldberg Goldberg, Gerald F Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business ggoldberg@fit.edu
Michael  Grace Grace, Michael Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science mgrace@fit.edu
William R. Graves Graves, William R. Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics
Julia  Grimwade Grimwade, Julia Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science grimwade@fit.edu
Arthur  Gutman Gutman, Arthur Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology
Fredric  Ham Ham, Fredric Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering fmh@fit.edu
Thomas  Harrell Harrell, Thomas Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology
Howell  Heck Heck, Howell Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Civil Engineering hheck@fit.edu
Charles  Helmstetter Helmstetter, Charles Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science chelmste@fit.edu
Wendy  Helmstetter Helmstetter, Wendy Emeritus Faculty Library
Tim  Hollingsworth Hollingsworth, Tim Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business ahollingsworth@fit.edu
Dennis  Jackson Jackson, Dennis Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Mathematics djackson@fit.edu
Paul  Jennings Jennings, Paul Emeritus Faculty Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Chemical Engineering jennings@fit.edu
Edward  Kalajian Kalajian, Edward Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Civil Engineering
Cem  Kaner Kaner, Cem Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity
Mary Beth  Kenkel Kenkel, Mary Beth Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology mkenkel@fit.edu
Veton  Kepuska Kepuska, Veton Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering vkepuska@fit.edu
Linda  Khan Khan, Linda Emeritus Faculty Library lkhan@fit.edu
Celine  Lang Lang, Celine Emeritus Faculty Library , College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity clang@fit.edu
John F Lavelle Lavelle, John F Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication jflavelle1950@gmail.com
Billy  Leach Leach, Billy Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication leachb@fit.edu
Alan  Leonard Leonard, Alan Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science aleonard@fit.edu
Kenyon  Lindeman Lindeman, Kenyon Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences lindeman@fit.edu Coastal management, Coastal fishes and habitats, Spatial planning, Marine protected areas, Systems science,  Governance. Institutional sustainability.
Ralph  Locurcio Locurcio, Ralph Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Civil Engineering
Roger  Manley Manley, Roger Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Gerald A Marin Marin, Gerald A Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity gmarin@fit.edu
Ronald L. Marshall Marshall, Ronald L. Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business rmarshall1995@my.fit.edu
Thomas  McFarland McFarland, Thomas Emeritus Faculty Library mcfarlan@fit.edu
Gerald  Micklow Micklow, Gerald Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering gmicklow@fit.edu
John  Morris Morris, John Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Marine Science , Biological Sciences jmorris@fit.edu
Richard  Newman Newman, Richard Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity
Joel  Olson Olson, Joel Emeritus Faculty Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Chemistry jolson@fit.edu
John  Patton Patton, John Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
Lisa K. Perdigao Perdigao, Lisa K. Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication lperdiga@fit.edu
Enrique  Perez Perez, Enrique Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business eperez@fit.edu
Carol  Philpot Philpot, Carol Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology
Andrew W. Revay, Jr. Revay, Jr., Andrew W. Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joshua  Rokach Rokach, Joshua Emeritus Faculty Chemistry and Chemical Engineering jrokach@fit.edu
John  Russell Russell, John Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences Aerospace
Thomas J. Sanders Sanders, Thomas J. Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering
Winston  Scott Scott, Winston Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology wscott@fit.edu
Paavo  Sepri Sepri, Paavo Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences sepri@fit.edu
Mehdi  Shahsavari Shahsavari, Mehdi Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering mshahsavari@fit.edu
Muzaffar  Shaikh Shaikh, Muzaffar Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering Systems Engineering mshaikh@fit.edu
Jonathan  Shenker Shenker, Jonathan Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Marine Science shenker@fit.edu
William David Shoaff Shoaff, William David Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Computer Science, Software Engineering and Cybersecurity wds@fit.edu
Mary  Sohn Sohn, Mary Emeritus Faculty Chemistry and Chemical Engineering msohn@fit.edu
Jean  Sparks Sparks, Jean Emeritus Faculty Library jsparks@fit.edu
Thomas  Stephens Stephens, Thomas Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics
Palmer  Stiles Stiles, Palmer Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mechanical and Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering
Judith  Strother Strother, Judith Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication strother@fit.edu
Robert  Sullivan Sullivan, Robert Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering sullivan@fit.edu
Scott  Tilley Tilley, Scott Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Mathematics and Systems Engineering stilley@fit.edu
John  Trefry Trefry, John Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences jtrefry@fit.edu
Kathy  Turner Turner, Kathy Emeritus Faculty Library
Richard L. Turner Turner, Richard L. Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Marine Science rturner@fit.edu
Alexander  Vamosi Vamosi, Alexander Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business avamosi@fit.edu
Thomas  Waite Waite, Thomas Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences twaite@fit.edu
Fontaine  Wallace Wallace, Fontaine Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Arts and Communication
Lynn Edward Weaver Weaver, Lynn Edward Emeritus Faculty Florida Institute of Technology , College of Engineering and Science - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Computer Engineering lweaver@fit.edu
Frank M. Webbe Webbe, Frank M. Emeritus Faculty College of Psych. and Liberal Arts - School of Psychology webbe@fit.edu
Russell  Weigel Weigel, Russell Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science rweigel@fit.edu
Gary  Wells Wells, Gary Emeritus Faculty Biomedical Engineering and Science
Joan  Wiggenhorn Wiggenhorn, Joan Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business jwiggenhorn@fit.edu
Donna  Wilt Wilt, Donna Emeritus Faculty College of Aeronautics dwilt@fit.edu
John  Windsor Windsor, John Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences jwindsor@fit.edu
Andrew  Zborowski Zborowski, Andrew Emeritus Faculty College of Engineering and Science - Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences Ocean Engineering zborowski@fit.edu
Kermit  Zeig Zeig, Kermit Emeritus Faculty Nathan M. Bisk College of Business kzieg@fit.edu
 
Edit Page